Paediatric First Aid

The nationally accredited RQF level 3 qualification fully complies with the 2017 EYFS Statutory Framework. The course qualification is suitable for individuals aged 16 and above who work with, or care for, babies and children. These roles include teachers, nursery/pre-school staff, child-minders, nannies and au pairs. The course is divided into two units, allowing learners to cover both action for emergency situations, and the necessary treatment various other injuries or chronic conditions.

  • 03
    Jun
    Wednesday evenings (Off Peak)
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 03 Jun 18:30 - Wed 03 Jun 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 10 Jun 18:30 - Wed 10 Jun 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Jun 18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 4
    Wed 24 Jun 18:30 - Wed 24 Jun 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 08
    Jun
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 08 Jun 09:00 - Mon 08 Jun 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Tue 09 Jun 09:00 - Tue 09 Jun 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 11
    Jun
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 11 Jun 09:00 - Thu 11 Jun 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Fri 12 Jun 09:00 - Fri 12 Jun 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 16
    Jun
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 16 Jun 09:00 - Tue 16 Jun 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 17 Jun 09:00 - Wed 17 Jun 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 18
    Jun
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 18 Jun 09:00 - Thu 18 Jun 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Fri 19 Jun 09:00 - Fri 19 Jun 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 22
    Jun
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Jun 09:00 - Mon 22 Jun 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Tue 23 Jun 09:00 - Tue 23 Jun 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 02
    Jul
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 02 Jul 09:00 - Thu 02 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Fri 03 Jul 09:00 - Fri 03 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 04
    Jul
    Saturdays (Off Peak)
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 04 Jul 09:00 - Sat 04 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Sat 11 Jul 09:00 - Sat 11 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Jul
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 Jul 09:00 - Tue 07 Jul 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Jul 09:00 - Wed 08 Jul 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Jul
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 Jul 09:00 - Tue 07 Jul 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Jul 09:00 - Wed 08 Jul 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 09
    Jul
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 09 Jul 09:00 - Thu 09 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Fri 10 Jul 09:00 - Fri 10 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 14
    Jul
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 14 Jul 09:00 - Tue 14 Jul 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Wed 15 Jul 09:00 - Wed 15 Jul 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 06
    Aug
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 06 Aug 09:00 - Thu 06 Aug 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Fri 07 Aug 09:00 - Fri 07 Aug 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 12
    Aug
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 12 Aug 09:00 - Wed 12 Aug 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Thu 13 Aug 09:00 - Thu 13 Aug 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 19
    Aug
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 19 Aug 09:00 - Wed 19 Aug 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Thu 20 Aug 09:00 - Thu 20 Aug 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 25
    Aug
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 25 Aug 09:00 - Tue 25 Aug 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Wed 26 Aug 09:00 - Wed 26 Aug 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Sep
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Sep 09:00 - Mon 07 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Sep 09:00 - Tue 08 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 10
    Sep
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 10 Sep 09:00 - Thu 10 Sep 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Fri 11 Sep 09:00 - Fri 11 Sep 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 14
    Sep
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Sep 09:00 - Mon 14 Sep 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Tue 15 Sep 09:00 - Tue 15 Sep 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 17
    Sep
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 17 Sep 09:00 - Thu 17 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Fri 18 Sep 09:00 - Fri 18 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 24
    Sep
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 24 Sep 09:00 - Thu 24 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Fri 25 Sep 09:00 - Fri 25 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 03
    Oct
    Saturdays (Off Peak)
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 03 Oct 09:00 - Sat 03 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Sat 10 Oct 09:00 - Sat 10 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 08
    Oct
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 08 Oct 09:00 - Thu 08 Oct 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Fri 09 Oct 09:00 - Fri 09 Oct 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 08
    Oct
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 08 Oct 09:00 - Thu 08 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Fri 09 Oct 09:00 - Fri 09 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 13
    Oct
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 13 Oct 09:00 - Tue 13 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 14 Oct 09:00 - Wed 14 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 19
    Oct
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Oct 09:00 - Mon 19 Oct 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Oct 09:00 - Tue 20 Oct 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 19
    Oct
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Oct 09:00 - Mon 19 Oct 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Oct 09:00 - Tue 20 Oct 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 02
    Nov
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Nov 09:00 - Mon 02 Nov 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 03 Nov 09:00 - Tue 03 Nov 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 04
    Nov
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 04 Nov 09:00 - Wed 04 Nov 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Thu 05 Nov 09:00 - Thu 05 Nov 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 04
    Nov
    Wednesday evenings (Off Peak)
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 04 Nov 18:30 - Wed 04 Nov 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 11 Nov 18:30 - Wed 11 Nov 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 3
    Wed 18 Nov 18:30 - Wed 18 Nov 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 4
    Wed 25 Nov 18:30 - Wed 25 Nov 21:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 10
    Nov
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 10 Nov 09:00 - Tue 10 Nov 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 11 Nov 09:00 - Wed 11 Nov 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 16
    Nov
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 16 Nov 09:00 - Mon 16 Nov 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Tue 17 Nov 09:00 - Tue 17 Nov 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 18
    Nov
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 18 Nov 09:00 - Wed 18 Nov 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Thu 19 Nov 09:00 - Thu 19 Nov 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 01
    Dec
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 01 Dec 09:00 - Tue 01 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Wed 02 Dec 09:00 - Wed 02 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 03
    Dec
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 03 Dec 09:00 - Thu 03 Dec 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Fri 04 Dec 09:00 - Fri 04 Dec 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Dec
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Dec 09:00 - Mon 07 Dec 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Dec 09:00 - Tue 08 Dec 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 10
    Dec
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 10 Dec 09:00 - Thu 10 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - Fri 11 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
  • 15
    Dec
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 15 Dec 09:00 - Tue 15 Dec 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Wed 16 Dec 09:00 - Wed 16 Dec 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £100.00 excl. VAT
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

To find out more about the Paediatric First Aid course, click here.