First Aid at Work (FAW)

The First Aid at Work (FAW) is the highest and most widely recognised first aid qualification. It is suitable for workplaces where risk assessments identify the need for highly trained first aiders due to the size of the organisation or workplace, nature of the business or the groups of individuals considered.

  • 13
    Jan
    Three days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Jan 09:00 - Mon 13 Jan 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Tue 14 Jan 09:00 - Tue 14 Jan 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 3
    Wed 15 Jan 09:00 - Wed 15 Jan 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 27
    Jan
    Three days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 27 Jan 09:00 - Mon 27 Jan 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Jan 09:00 - Tue 28 Jan 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 3
    Wed 29 Jan 09:00 - Wed 29 Jan 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 03
    Feb
    Three days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 Feb 09:00 - Mon 03 Feb 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Tue 04 Feb 09:00 - Tue 04 Feb 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 3
    Wed 05 Feb 09:00 - Wed 05 Feb 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 05
    Feb
    Three days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 05 Feb 09:00 - Wed 05 Feb 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Thu 06 Feb 09:00 - Thu 06 Feb 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 3
    Fri 07 Feb 09:00 - Fri 07 Feb 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 26
    Feb
    Three days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 26 Feb 09:00 - Wed 26 Feb 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Thu 27 Feb 09:00 - Thu 27 Feb 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 3
    Fri 28 Feb 09:00 - Fri 28 Feb 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 01
    Apr
    Three days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 01 Apr 09:00 - Wed 01 Apr 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Thu 02 Apr 09:00 - Thu 02 Apr 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 3
    Fri 03 Apr 09:00 - Fri 03 Apr 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 28
    Apr
    Three days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 28 Apr 09:00 - Tue 28 Apr 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Wed 29 Apr 09:00 - Wed 29 Apr 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 3
    Thu 30 Apr 09:00 - Thu 30 Apr 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 05
    May
    Three days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 05 May 09:00 - Tue 05 May 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Wed 06 May 09:00 - Wed 06 May 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 3
    Thu 07 May 09:00 - Thu 07 May 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 11
    May
    Three days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 11 May 09:00 - Mon 11 May 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Tue 12 May 09:00 - Tue 12 May 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 3
    Wed 13 May 09:00 - Wed 13 May 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 18
    May
    Three days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 18 May 09:00 - Mon 18 May 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 19 May 09:00 - Tue 19 May 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 3
    Wed 20 May 09:00 - Wed 20 May 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Jul
    Three days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 Jul 09:00 - Tue 07 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Jul 09:00 - Wed 08 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 3
    Thu 09 Jul 09:00 - Thu 09 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 13
    Jul
    Three days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Jul 09:00 - Mon 13 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Tue 14 Jul 09:00 - Tue 14 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 3
    Wed 15 Jul 09:00 - Wed 15 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 09
    Sep
    Three days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 09 Sep 09:00 - Wed 09 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Thu 10 Sep 09:00 - Thu 10 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 3
    Fri 11 Sep 09:00 - Fri 11 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 21
    Sep
    Three days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 21 Sep 09:00 - Mon 21 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 22 Sep 09:00 - Tue 22 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 3
    Wed 23 Sep 09:00 - Wed 23 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 28
    Sep
    Three days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 28 Sep 09:00 - Mon 28 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Tue 29 Sep 09:00 - Tue 29 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 3
    Wed 30 Sep 09:00 - Wed 30 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 05
    Oct
    Three days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 05 Oct 09:00 - Mon 05 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Tue 06 Oct 09:00 - Tue 06 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 3
    Wed 07 Oct 09:00 - Wed 07 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 14
    Oct
    Three days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 14 Oct 09:00 - Wed 14 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Thu 15 Oct 09:00 - Thu 15 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 3
    Fri 16 Oct 09:00 - Fri 16 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Dec
    Three days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Dec 09:00 - Mon 07 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Dec 09:00 - Tue 08 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 3
    Wed 09 Dec 09:00 - Wed 09 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
  • 14
    Dec
    Three days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Dec 09:00 - Mon 14 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 15 Dec 09:00 - Tue 15 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 3
    Wed 16 Dec 09:00 - Wed 16 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £185.00 excl. VAT
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

For full details on the First Aid at Work, click here.