First Aid at Work (FAW) Renewal

This course is for holders of a current First Aid at Work qualification which is due to expire, or where candidates would like to refresh and update their first aid aid knowledge, and revalidate their qualification for a further three years.

  • 07
    Jul
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 Jul 09:00 - Tue 07 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Jul 09:00 - Wed 08 Jul 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 13
    Jul
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Jul 09:00 - Mon 13 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Tue 14 Jul 09:00 - Tue 14 Jul 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 09
    Sep
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 09 Sep 09:00 - Wed 09 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Thu 10 Sep 09:00 - Thu 10 Sep 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 21
    Sep
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 21 Sep 09:00 - Mon 21 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 22 Sep 09:00 - Tue 22 Sep 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 28
    Sep
    Two days
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 28 Sep 09:00 - Mon 28 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    Session 2
    Tue 29 Sep 09:00 - Tue 29 Sep 15:30
    Manchester (Trafford Park)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 05
    Oct
    Two days
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 05 Oct 09:00 - Mon 05 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    Session 2
    Tue 06 Oct 09:00 - Tue 06 Oct 15:30
    Stoke-on-Trent (The Bridge Centre)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 14
    Oct
    Two days
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 14 Oct 09:00 - Wed 14 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    Session 2
    Thu 15 Oct 09:00 - Thu 15 Oct 15:30
    Sandbach Cricket Club
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 07
    Dec
    Two days
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Dec 09:00 - Mon 07 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Dec 09:00 - Tue 08 Dec 15:30
    Liverpool (Speke)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
  • 14
    Dec
    Two days
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Dec 09:00 - Mon 14 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    Session 2
    Tue 15 Dec 09:00 - Tue 15 Dec 15:30
    Ellesmere Port (Cheshire Oaks)
    • £150.00 excl. VAT
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

For full details on the First Aid at Work Renewal, click here.